Who to Contact

Who to Get in touch with

Committee MemberE-Mail Address
Chairchair@northqueensferryboatclub.co.uk
Vice ChairVicechairman@northqueensferryboatclub.co.uk
Secretarysecretary@northqueensferryboatclub.co.uk
Treasurertreasurer@northqueensferryboatclub.co.uk
Membership SecretaryMembership-Secretary@northqueensferryboatclub.co.uk
Minute Secretaryminute-secretary@northqueensferryboatclub.co.uk
Mooring Teammoorings@northqueensferryboatclub.co.uk
Web Masterweb@northqueensferryboatclub.co.uk

The North Queensferry Community Trust has a Web Site from which further information might be gathered – Click on the link below:

http://www.nqcommunitytrust.org.uk/