Contacts

 

Position Elected Appointee Email Address
Chairman Bil Fraser chairman@northqueensferryboatclub.co.uk
Vice-Chairman Phil Brown vicechairman@northqueensferryboatclub.co.uk
Treasurer Tommy Watt treasurer@northqueensferryboatclub.co.uk
Secretary Tommy Watt secretary@northqueensferryboatclub.co.uk
Minute Secretary Hugh Fairbrother minute-secretary@northqueensferryboatclub.co.uk
Membership David Skivens membership-secretary@northqueensferryboatclub.co.uk
Web Robert McElroy web@northqueensferryboatclub.co.uk